Click on Track #14 (Real Player or mp3)
to hear an excerpt from this song



  1.  I Will Wait For You 3:35
  2.  Hello Again  3:14
3.  It Takes Two  3:32
4.  We've Got Tonight  3:30
5.  Night And Day  3:12
6.  You're The One That I Want  2:36
  7.  To Me  3:00
8.  Cute  2:59
9.  Beauty And The Beast  3:50
10.  Take Me Home Country Roads  3:21
11.  Love Can Move Mountains  3:25
12.  Nobody Loves Me Like You Do  3:23
13.  Please Don't Talk About Me   2:45
14.  I Can't Help Falling In Love 3:22  Real Player  mp3
15.  All I Ask Of You  3:15
16.  Anything Goes  2:25
17.  You Don't Bring Me Flowers  2:56
18.  Show Me  2:30

Having met at a friend's recording studio in the San Fernando Valley near Los Angeles in the late 1970's, Harry Middlebrooks and Terry Gregory soon formed a singing-duo that her performed for thousands of fans over the last 25 years.

Although maintaining separate careers as well (Terry has opened for many famous entertainers, including Bill Cosby and Dolly Parton, appeared on Merv Griffin's TV show eight times, and has her own CD's out on HANDSHAKE RECORDS), Harry and Terry enjoy singing together as often as possible.

This CD is a compilation of many of their most-requested duets from their loyal fans and friends.  They hope it makes you feel as if you've just spent an intimate cabaret-evening enjoying the unique vocal-stylings of HARRY & TERRY....